$97.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Uzpt0scttxuwsj2pdi4x fbs course thumbnails 1280x720

Pricing for Profit on Amazon and Wholesale Workshop

Are you ACTUALLY making money? For Amazon? Your Website? For Wholesale?

If you’re not sure, then you are probably losing money. There is a pricing formula for online and wholesale accounts. 

With more food sales happening online - whether marketplaces like Amazon, Thrive or Bubble or your own website - you HAVE to be confident in your pricing strategy.

Learn how to price your packaged food or drink for profit with me, Sari Kimbell of Food Business Success and Shannon Roddy, my Amazon expert, in a 90-minute virtual workshop “Pricing for Profitability” on June 11th at 10:30am PDT/11:30am MDT/12:30pm CDT/1:30pm EDT. 

We’ll let you in on some pricing secrets for Amazon and Wholesale and give valuable insight and tools to do the following:

✅  Calculate your COGS correctly (hint: most people don’t)

✅  Know your exact profit margins for each sales channel

✅  Competitive pricing formula for Amazon and other online marketplaces

✅  Pack size strategies on Amazon that are different than your website or a store

✅  Maximize profitability on Amazon by avoiding common fees & mistakes

✅  How to stand out on Amazon organically using sponsored ads

✅  Know what other options besides Amazon are available and how to get noticed

Are you ready to actually make a profit on your packaged products? 

Stop making pricing mistakes for good and be confident in any sales channel you go into that you will make money! 

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to learn how to win the pricing game on Amazon and Wholesale for just $97!  You get a live 90-minute training with Shannon and I going over our tools, tips and strategies for profit online and in wholesale. We will leave time for your questions too! 

Can’t make it live? Don’t worry, you will get the recording in full.

PLUS you get our pricing tools - just plug and play with your numbers!

AND as an AMAZING bonus you receive lifetime access to the Ecomm Bootcamp with over  so  includes SIX hours of interviews and discussions with Amazon experts on how to be profitable on Amazon.